WFMW-Tissues on Demand   8 comments

Driving down the freeway going ONLY 20 miles an hour, I start to cry!  I need a tissue to wipe away my rush hour tears.  Its okay though!  I remember that I have my tissues on demand and wipe my tears and snot away.  I purchased this lovely little container at a carwash.  It makes me smile.  No more tears! 

.

I just keep refilling it with more tissues as they run out.  If you are in a crafty mood, I am sure you can create one for your car if you can’t find one of these at your car wash.

.

 

collage49.jpg

.

Tissues on Demand Works for Me!  Head on over to Rocks in My Dryer for more Works for Me Wednesday Tips!

Posted August 15, 2007 by Lana G! in Photo, Real Simple, Solutions, Works For Me Wednesdays

8 responses to “WFMW-Tissues on Demand

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh, I love it! I am such a notorious cryer, I will definitely be using this tip.

    (Why were you crying? The traffic? I can relate to that, I just want to make sure it’s not something more!)

  2. Mandy, you are so sweet! Yes definitely the idea of only being able to go 20 miles an hour in a 65-70 mile an hour zone makes me cry!

  3. Good one! Since I don’t drink coffee or coke on the road I usually have a free cup holder. It’s hard to reach into a tissue box in the back seat….

  4. That is BRILLIANT! I, of course, would be using it for spit up!

  5. I thought I was the only one who cried because of traffic…

  6. I will have to look for this…my son gets lots of bloody noses…trying to find a tissue while driving isn’t the easiest thing.

    Thanks for the tip.

  7. Mental note: Check car wash gift shop! Our car wash has a fantastic gift shop. I am constantly amazed at the neat stuff they have!

  8. I love this idea. I keep a whole box in my van because someone always has a nose that needs wiping–including mom. We’re an allergy festival here in the South. Thanks for the great idea. Like your new look, too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers