ABC’s of the Word – O   4 comments

For more ABC’s of the Word visit Pam at Grey like Snuffie

Posted October 29, 2008 by Lana G! in ABC's of the Word, Bible, Bible Verse Photos, Photo, Photography

Tagged with

4 responses to “ABC’s of the Word – O

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like this verse! I’ve never noticed it before (don’t you love when that happens, when you discover a verse that you never “saw” before?)

    Yes, Lord, even when I’m old and gray(er!) I still want to be used by You to share Your strength and Your love and Your message of the gospel to others, to the next generation!

    Have a lovely day!
    Margie 🙂

  2. Love it! Wonderful legacy. Mom’s hands are different than mine. I think I got pop’s.

  3. Is that your mother’s hand? What a beautiful picture and a priceless legacy.
    Have a great day!
    Cori G.

  4. This is confirmation of a point brought up in our Believing God Bible Study yesterday. Living with great intent to build a heritage for our children and others God sends our way. To be living reminders that Jesus was here. Wonderful.

Leave a comment