Blue Monday – Teapot   15 comments

Blue Monday Instructions

Happy Monday!  I received this teapot as a wedding gift.  I love all the different blues.

For more Blue Monday posts, head on over to the wonderful Smiling Sally’s place!

Posted October 27, 2008 by Lana G! in Blue Monday, Photo, Photography, Tea

15 responses to “Blue Monday – Teapot

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lovely!

  2. This is an especially lovely teapot. I have some teapots; you just gave me an idea for a future Blue Monday. Thanks for sharing. Happy Blue Monday!

  3. Just beautiful. I think I have napkin rings that match the pattern that I bought in England….

  4. Very pretty!

  5. Lovely!

  6. I love your pretty teapot with the blues. Such a nice blue post. Happy Blue Monday!

  7. Yummy tea pot. I received a white one and loved it and somehow it broke.
    That one is to treasure.

  8. Oooo, that’s beautiful!

  9. I love teapots. Yours is special with the lovely design and many blues. Happy Blue Monday.
    Sweetie

  10. Hi there
    What a beautiful teapot. I am so into teapots these day. I love the pattern and the lovely blue in it.
    Thank you for sharing.
    Judi
    and have a lovely day!! enjoy an afternoon tea…

  11. Did you use this teapot for your nieces? It’s a pretty one that would go with lots of colors.

  12. SO pretty!!

  13. Just beautiful…your photos look like they came straight out of a magazine!

  14. What a sweet little teapot! What a great idea for a wedding gift – I’m keeping that in mind. ~ Robyn

  15. I love tea and have a teapot much like yours. Also some English bone china cups and saucers my mother used to collect. Happy Blue Monday.

Leave a comment