WFW-Take Up Your Cross   23 comments

23 responses to “WFW-Take Up Your Cross

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What a beautiful photo…and that verse is a great reminder that to be a Christ follower we must sometimes do hard things (because sometimes denying ourselves is hard stuff!) but it is so worth it.

  2. Lovely photo and encouraging verse! The Lord has been bringing this verse to my mind recently. In times of difficulties, I am reminded that I am to take up my cross daily to follow Christ, denying myself and walk in His ways, by God’s grace. Thanks for sharing with us. Take care and God bless!

  3. A great reminder for us to take up our cross daily and follow Him. Thank you a heart felt verse and picture.

  4. I love that verse.

  5. Beautiful picture and verse. Blessings to you!

  6. Such a lovely photo, and verse.

  7. What an amazing picture, as well as verse. What a great reminder of what we need to do, each day!!!

    Blessings.

  8. Great verse! So many times each day we sometimes forget to do that!

  9. I am dealing with that conviction these days….. Thanks for sharing

  10. Cool. Campus by the Sea?

  11. Lovely photo, lovely verse! Happy WFW!

  12. Great picture and verse! Thanks for sharing!

  13. What a perfect photo to remind us of that verse…love it. Thanks for sharing!

  14. Beautiful picture and great reminder – it is not about us – it is all about Him! Thanks for sharing.

  15. I need that daily reminder… to deny myself and take up my cross and FOLLOW!

  16. The cross, the water, the scripture….. very powerful!

  17. what a neat picture! Happy WFW!

  18. Beautiful picture for that verse!

  19. Thanks for sharing, I love the way you illustrated that verse!

  20. Beautiful photo, and a very meaningful verse to go along with it! Thanks for sharing!

  21. Lovely photo composition and needful reminder in the verse.

  22. Awesome photo and perfect verse! I think it’s difficult to fully understand “taking up our cross” to follow Christ. May we grow in Christlikeness day by day.

  23. Absolutely breathtaking photo..I love it!

Leave a comment