Monday – Blue & Mosaic   17 comments

Combining Blue Monday and Mosaic Monday today with my moon shots.  As you can see, some of these are taken while the sky is bright blue!

 

Collages66

For Mosaic Monday posts, click on over to Little Red House

For Blue Monday posts, click on over to Smiling Sally’s

Have a great week everyone!

Posted June 7, 2009 by Lana G! in Blue Monday, Mosaic, Mosaic Monday, Photo, Photography

Tagged with

17 responses to “Monday – Blue & Mosaic

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wonderful…

    Have Blue Monday

    Lots of luv,
    Ita

  2. Nice blue moons!
    ~Ann

  3. Beautiful! My favorite is the top left.

  4. Love moon shots – yours are gorgeous!

  5. Wow, gorgeous shots, Lana! I think my favorite is the top left, too. Thanks so much for joining the fun at Mosaic Monday. 🙂

  6. It is fun to see the moon during the day, as if the sun and moon are competing for attention.
    Have a great week.

  7. Beautiful shots! Happy Blue Monday.

    Blessings,
    Sandi

  8. Makes me want to sing, “Blue Moon.” Thanks for sharing. Happy Blue Monday.

  9. wonderful moon mosaic!Happy Blue Monday ~ Susan

  10. What beautiful pictures. The blue is almost electric. Have a wonderful day.

  11. Hi Lana, just beautiful!!!! Happy Blue Monday.

    Barb

  12. These are wonderful!

  13. Great shots of the moon. Love the detail :0)

  14. I can see that little man in the moon:) Doesn’t he always make you smile back? Fun!
    Joyce

  15. Happy Blue Monday to you.
    Great combination.
    Wonderful photos.
    Have a very happy week.
    Hugs

  16. Great blue sky at night, happy blue Monday

  17. I think the 3rd on the right is my favourite – I love the silver sliver against the blue.

Leave a comment