Blue Monday – Tea Anyone?   19 comments

This is one of the place settings at the tea party I had with my nieces this weekend!

For more Blue Monday posts, head on over to Sally’s

Posted October 12, 2008 by Lana G! in Blue Monday, Photo, Photography, Tea, Tea Party

19 responses to “Blue Monday – Tea Anyone?

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. And it is really a wonderful setting – royal blue and gold!

    Nice day to you and warm greetings from Finland!

  2. An amazing cup and saucer set! The blues and rings of gold give it all a touch of romantic royalty!

  3. What a special time that must have been! Those blue dishes are just gorgeous! Thanks for sharing. Happy Blue Monday!

  4. Those dishes are stunning!

  5. Beautiful, beautiful place settings! So pretty. Happy Blue Monday!

  6. Great picture! Lovely set.

  7. Oh! Dishes! Does it get any better than beautiful dishes that just happen to be blue?!!

  8. I love dishes and yours are gorgeous. Each is unique.
    Sweetie

  9. lovely dishes….where is the rest of the pics? I was just getting started. Looks from the wonderful dishes this must have been a fabulous event. Happy Blue Monday.

  10. BEAUTIFUL Blue Monday Tea dishes. Oh my. The shades of blue are so beautiful and complement each other so beautifully.
    Thank you for sharing.
    Judi

  11. Gorgeous setup. Makes me want tea right now!

  12. oh so pretty !

  13. So pretty!!

  14. Happy Blue Monday, Lana. Gorgeous place setting. I love the cobalt blues. They look so regal with the touches of gold.

  15. Beautiful!!

    I love the combination of blue, white and gold. Very elegant. Hope you enjoyed your tea party.

    Happy Blue Monday!!

  16. That is stunning – and I like the angle.

  17. Well, I bet that was fun! ~ Robyn (Happy Blue Monday!)

  18. Oh, my goodness!! How very lovely are all your dishes? I would love to see your tablescapes!! Happy Blue Monday!
    Be a sweetie,
    Shelia 😉

Leave a comment