Archive for July 9, 2007

My 19th Wedding Anniversary!   12 comments

A tribute to my love, my best friend, my husband.  This is the man who knows me so well. 

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

I love you – oh how I love you.  We have gone through so much together.  We have endured the rough roads and dangerous curves.  We have loved, laughed, dreamed, and forgiven so much with more of all the above to come.  I can’t imagine life without you, my love. I will pray with you. I will be right beside you.  I will love you to the end. 

steveonly.jpg

I will be your companion, your lover,  your low maintenance wife  ) Where you travel, I will travel – with pleasure! I thank our Father in heaven for you daily.  Grow old with me the best is yet to be.   With all my love… to be continued for many more years.

steveandlana.jpg

Happy Anniversary to us!

Posted July 9, 2007 by Lana G! in Anniversary, Events, Faith, Life, Love, Thoughts