Outdoor Wednesday   8 comments

OutdoorWednesdaylogo5

I have been curious about the grounds of the JM Cellars winery for  months and finally made the left hand turn onto the winding drive that leads up to this winery set deep behind the evergreens on the hilltop.  Not knowing what I would find as I walked around the grounds of this winery,  I was not disappointed!  BEAUTIFUL.  The best part was the trail behind the winery that led me to this view…

May 91

 

May 9

For more Outdoor Wednesday posts head on over to  A Southern Daydreamer

8 responses to “Outdoor Wednesday

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautiful!

    I am so glad you took some time to satisfy your curiousity.

    Have a great day.

    Becky K.
    Hospitality Lane

  2. Two chairs just waiting for you to sit and enjoy. Beautiful photos.

  3. Now that is some serious moss on that roof :0)
    What a fun little get-away this trail was!! Love the reflection shot.

  4. What a wonderful spot to sit for a spell! I love your photos. Thanks for sharing them with us.

  5. Happy Outdoor Wednesday Lana! I am so glad you made that left hand turn! Beautiful! Thanks for sharing your photos.~ Susan

  6. Hi Lana, beautiful photos….so interesting. Happy Outdoor Wednesday.

    Barb

  7. what a beautiful winery.

  8. wow…what fun. You could get lost there and not even care!!

    Love the moss laden roof!

    TTFN!!Claudia

Leave a comment