Archive for September 18, 2007

Wordless Wednesday – Morning Focus   8 comments

saturday-038.jpg 

To see more WW photos go here

Posted September 18, 2007 by Lana G! in Coffee, Photo, Photography, Wordless Wednesday

WFMW – Bathroom Solution   22 comments

For WFMW today, I thought I would share a little bathroom clutter buster idea with you.  If you have limited bathroom counter space and don’t like the look of having toothbrushes or other items all over the counter,

918-011a.jpg

 

here is a little trick that could work for you if you have a metal medicine cabinet…

 

918-008.jpg

I had a magnetic pen and memo pad holder that I had no room on the refrigerator for, so I decided to use it to store my toothbrush and toothpaste on the inside of my medicine cabinet. No clutter definitely Works for Me!

For other WFMW tips, head on over to Shannon’s 

Posted September 18, 2007 by Lana G! in Solutions, Works For Me Wednesdays